Regulation Authorities

Regulatory Authorities

Here are 6 United Kingdom Regulatory Authorities. However, you are required to know Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) for the purpose of this course.

  • Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) – deals with the Financial Institutions
  • Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) – deals with Insurance Companies
  • Financial Reporting Council.
  • Office of the Regulator of Community Interest Companies.
  • Payment Systems Regulator (PSR)
  • Pensions Regulator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *